The Ebenezum Trilogy

The Ebenezum Trilogy Epub The Ebenezum Trilogy Author Craig Shaw Gardner A MALADY OF MAGICKS Guxx Unfufadoo Is My Name And Killing Wizards Is My Game Thus Spoke The Dreaded Rhyming Demon, Come From The Netherhells, To Munch A Bunch Of The Great Ebenezum.Only It Didn T Quite Work Out That Way Ebenezum Lived, Cursed By Guxx With A Mighty Curse That He Should Henceforth Be Allergic To Magic.So Ebenezum And His Hapless Apprentice Wuntvor Must Journey To The City Of Forbidden Delights To Seek A Cure They Find The Road Fraught With Peril And Dark Magic, From Tap Dancing Dragons To Enchanted Chickens, Slobbering Trolls, Winsome Witches And Sinister Shrubbery.It S Up To Wunt To See Them Through, To Utter The Sounds Of Power And Speak The Spells That Will Insure Their Health, Wealth And Continued Life It Only He Could Remember The WordsA MULTITUDE OF MONSTERSI Ve Got You Now, You Wizardly Pest, In My Stomach You Soon Will Rest Thus Spoke Guxx Unfufadoo To The Mighty Wizard, Ebenezum The Dreaded Rhyming Demon Had Cruelly Cursed The Mage With A Malady Of Magicks And Now He Was Determined That The Suffering Sorcerer Never Reach Vushta, The City Of Forbodden Delights, Where He Might Find A Cure.A NIGHT IN THE NETHERHELLSIn The Conclusion Of The Ebenezum Trilogy, The Wizard Ebenezum And His Hapless Apprentice, Wuntvor, Must Do Everything In Their Power To Save Vushta, City Of Forbidden Delights, From Guxx, The Rhyming Demon.

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the The Ebenezum Trilogy book, this is one of the most wanted Craig Shaw Gardner author readers around the world.

[[ Reading ]] ➿ The Ebenezum Trilogy  Author Craig Shaw Gardner –
  • ebook
  • The Ebenezum Trilogy
  • Craig Shaw Gardner
  • 03 January 2018

10 thoughts on “The Ebenezum Trilogy

  1. Erika Norton says:

    It was clever as it showed that being a sucessful Wizard is about muchthan being able to perform magic For me that is true in the real world as well, but this kept me smiling through the three books in the series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *